Tags

,

Hello everyone! I hope you are all doing well. I’ve been busy getting ready for the holidays. Shopping, creating, working on my 2011 Christmas cards and wrapping.

Or at least I’m trying to wrap when Kosmo isn’t in need of some attention. Here he sat in my wrapping spot while I was trying to wrap my nieces, A’s, present. He’s so funny.

I’ve also been working on something for you! That’s right, just something extra to say thank you for taking the time to keep in touch with me here on my blog. My gift to you:

Here are some labels for your holiday gifts. I’ve got labels with Christmas colors and Hanukkah colors, as Hanukkah begins December 20th. You have three options.

For a full page of red & green labels click here.
For a full page of blue & green labels click here.
For a full page of navy & blue labels click here.

If you need to download the latest version of Adobe Reader click here.

Print these on some card stock, cut them out and enjoy!. If you use a circle punch, my 2&1/8″ punch works great for the circular labels. I hope you like them as much as I do.

Enjoy your weekend!

